Yelp reviews Dalia Drulia photography

We chose Dalia based on positive reviews, a family member recommended her service and simply because of her wonderful work. She is very accommodating, very sweet and super fast in getting us our pictures done. I’m impressed! I loved her creativity and we receive such great pictures from our maternity shoot. It’s just what we were looking for. I am glad I chose her in this momentous chapter of my life and being able to capture it. I will be recommending her to more friends and family. I can’t wait to share our pictures with everyone and the baby ! Thanks for a great experience!
Shari M.
South Ozone Park, Spa Castle NY

Leave a Reply

