yelp review Dalia Drulia photography

I’ve been a fan of Dalia for some time now, and I’ve recommended a few friends to her and they all loved her work…but now I can talk from experience …. my photoshoot speaks volumes of her work, I will forever treasure the pictures I have of my pregnancy. I love taking pictures but never like to be taken pictures off but Dalia makes y ou feel comfortable, beautiful and SEXY. The pictures blew my guest away at my baby shower …they are truly amazing.

I can’t wait to take my little Diva for her photoshoot.

Dalia is highly recommended and as you can read above I will be using her service again.
Add Public Comment Marilyn S.
Brooklyn, NY

Leave a Reply

