yelp review Dalia Drulia photography

After seeing her work on her website I instantly knew I wanted my first pregnancy photo session with her. My husband and I had a 2 1/2 photo session with her at her home studio- which she made me feel very comfortable at. She was open to my wants, her prices are the most affordable in NYC and she provides proofs of your sessions the same day. She mails out your CD within days of your photo session.
Every time I shared my pics with family and friends-they all react the same way and say the same things-simply incredible work.
We ordered a poster size picture of us (husband and I with baby belly) to hang in our room..and every time we look at it-we cant believe “what an amazing shot” it is. smile emoticon

GO DALIA!!! smile emoticon

Cant wait to return to her -as soon as my baby is born-for baby photo sessions.
Julissa F.
Briarwood, NY

Leave a Reply

