yelp review Dalia Drulia photography

I’ve had my pregnancy photo shoot done a year ago. I’m very surprised that there is only 1 review on Yelp, since Dahlia has lots of rave reviews on Facebook and other sites.
My shoot was terrific! Dahlia is very professional. My husband and I had a gr
eat experience. We enjoyed every moment. We have great photos capturing the precious time in our lives. Dahlia made us feel very comfortable, she spent a lot of time with us making sure we got the shots that we wanted.
When my friends and family saw the photos, they were really impressed. I highly recommend Dahlia to anyone. Besides providing excellent shots and experience, Dahlia service is reasonably priced. So you’ll be getting a phenomenal deal.
Dahia also offers newborn photo sessions and I’m very bummed that I didn’t schedule one. But I’m definitely gonna schedule an appointment to photograph my now-1 year old. smile emoticon
Lina K.
Manhattan, NY

Leave a Reply

