Ny maternity photographer

Ny maternity photographer

Some women are mothers only once in their life time, and those nine months never come again. I take personal satisfaction in maternity sessions because it allows me to create a memo of that wonderfully unique experience, of that bond, and give it to my clients so they can cherish it forever. Maternity sessions are generally scheduled between 7 to 7.5 months, where the “belly” of the pregnant woman is usually clearly visible

One thought on “Ny maternity photographer

  1. WOW,this mom-to-be is truly BEAUTIFUL,but I would so love to see a full frontal shot of her belly because I see that she has an outie bellybutton and I for one have no problem when it comes to outies on pregnant bellies,for I ABSOLUTELY LOVE’EM!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

