Trip to Europe

I had great trip  to  europe  few weeks ago, i went to  see my family.We had so much  fun there, lots of organic strawberries, i was eating  2 pounds  a day, lots of icecream  and all other good stuff. I took alot of images, but right now iam so busy and i  don’t have time to work on my trip   photographs.

So busy  right now, so many families  expecting babies or  have already  them.LOVE MY JOB!

here is some images from my  last few  maternity sessions  and newborn sessions.

Leave a Reply

