Astoria newborn session

fun newborn session  with  family from Astoria.One big boy who couldn’t  stop pooping on mom and dad, and  on the  end of the session  he was peeing  right in the front of my camera.I have 5  images him peeing in the  air.Fun newborn session, great  new  family.

One thought on “Astoria newborn session

  1. Dear Dalia,

    The pictures are stunning! My jaw literally dropped to the floor when I started flipping through them – the session we had was definitely worth the time and all the “shitty” business – I am sorry for my baby’s misbehaviour in this matter..

    I just wanted to thank you once again – and I already have a few people interested in scheduling sessions with you.
    Ewelina

Leave a Reply

