Maternity session

I had another maternity session with great family.We had so much fun today.This is email i have receive after  they left.

Dalia,
Thank you so much for such a great time – I never thought we will have such a special time during the maternity photoshoot – I think it was actually one of the best moments of the whole pregnancy!!!!! I will totally recommend it to my friends, I just feel maternity session is such a great bonding experience for couples and a baby!!!! I am looking forward to newborn session with you – hopefully we will be healthy, happy and able to do that!
Ted was really happy to meet you, too – at first, he was a little skeptical about photoshoot, but I could see that he was truly enjoying it! And now, when we came home, he can’t stop talking about newborn session, and how he wants to showcase the baby and his hands – LOL.
Have a wonderful rest of the day, and we are looking forward to see our pictures!
Marie and Ted
new york maternity photographermaternity  new york
Leave a Reply

