New baby Boy

New baby BOY was born!

bacby92 

Thats  my  friends son Nikolas. He was born on friday november 7th (weight3.200 kg).  He was born 3 weeks earlier. Premature infants, known as preemies, come into the world earlier than full-term infants.

Baby is strong and very healthy. I went to see my friends newborn  son, this weekend.

  We had 2 sessions, with  grandparents and the mother. Baby was fine, he cryied little bit when i try to  take few photographs  for a christmas card, but the next day  when  grandmother and grandfather  hold the baby in the front of my camera he was one happy boy. I took  few hundred photographs of him.

I will create a slide show with  some of the photographs for my  friend to have those memories. Also i will make few copies for all family members.Its a great  gift for  holidays.bacby95bacby94

bacby91

2 thoughts on “New baby Boy

  1. I have noticed you don’t monetize your blog, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every month
    because you’ve got hi quality content. If you want to know how to make extra bucks,
    search for: best adsense alternative Wrastain’s tools

Leave a Reply

